Eligibility and Requirements

 Applicants must be manufacturing companies with significant operations in the State of Wisconsin. The 30th Annual (2017) Grand Award winners are not eligible to win during the 31th Annual (2018) program. If you have questions on company eligibility, please contact Megan West at 800-362-7301.

Judges weigh the importance of these and other criteria and their relevance to each applicant. Judges are in no way influenced by Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP, Michael Best, or Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce. The judging panel is independent of the program sponsors.

 Application Submission Information

Only electronic application submissions will be accepted.