Welcome to the Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award Program

Manufacturers contribute to the vibrancy of Wisconsin and our communities through good business practices, innovative processes, and productivity enhancements. Manufacturing creates economic growth and is the engine that drives the Wisconsin economy.

Congratulations to the 29th Annual Manufacturer of the Year Award Winners!

Grand Award Winners

General Plastics, Inc., Milwaukee, Small Category
Hydro-Thermal Corporation, Waukesha, Medium Category
Mortara Instrument, Inc., Milwaukee, Large Category
Greenheck Fan Corporation, Schofield, Mega Category

Special Award Winners

Midwest Prototyping, LLC, Blue Mounds, Emerging Technology
Orion Energy Systems, Manitowoc, Market Adaptability
Sargento Foods Inc., Plymouth, Community Stewardship

Recognizing manufacturing excellence for over 28 years!

The Wisconsin Manufacturer of the Year Award program is an annual recognition of excellence in manufacturing. It celebrates the successes of manufacturers in the state: their innovations, philanthropy, technological advances, commitment to customer satisfaction, and quality jobs.

Twitter Feed

Meet the Winners

Hear from this year's winners and get a behind-the-scenes look at the 29th Annual Manufacturer of the Year Awards!

Watch the video